Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To review the committee charter, click on committee names in the chart. To view background information on the committee members, click on the member name.

  Audit Compensation Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee Finance
John M. Berra   Member   Member
Robert. J. Eck   Member Member
Robert A. Hagemann Chair     Member
L. Patrick Hassey   Chair Member  
Michael F. Hilton    Member Member  
Tamara L. Lundgren Member   Member
Luis P. Nieto, Jr. Member    Chair 
Robert E. Sanchez **        
Abbie J. Smith Member         Member
E. Follin Smith Member   Member  
Hansel E. Tookes, II * Member     Chair  

* Lead Independent Director
** Chair of the Board

Stock Quote: NYSE

Price 71.55

Change -0.84

Volume 66,788

% Change -1.16%

Intraday High 71.75

52 Week High 85.42

Intraday Low 70.89

52 Week Low 56.98

Today's Open 71.09

Previous Close 72.39

Mar 27, 2017 10:20 AM Pricing delayed 20 minutes