Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To review the committee charter, click on committee names in the chart. To view background information on the committee members, click on the member name.

  Audit Compensation Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee Finance
John M. Berra   Member   Member
Robert. J. Eck   Member Member
Robert A. Hagemann Chair     Member
L. Patrick Hassey   Member Member  
Michael F. Hilton    Member Member  
Tamara L. Lundgren Member   Member
Luis P. Nieto, Jr. Member    Chair 
Robert E. Sanchez **        
Abbie J. Smith Member         Member
E. Follin Smith Chair Member  
Hansel E. Tookes, II * Member     Chair  

* Lead Independent Director
** Chair of the Board

Stock Quote: NYSE

Price 79.83

Change +0.01

Volume 410,134

% Change +0.01%

Intraday High 80.12

52 Week High 85.42

Intraday Low 79.29

52 Week Low 62.03

Today's Open 79.99

Previous Close 79.82

Sep 19, 2017 04:02 PM Pricing delayed 20 minutes